@incollection{Rosales20, author = {Cristina Farías Rosales and Rut Guil-López and Marisol Faraldos and Rafael Maya Yescas and Trino Armando Zepeda and Barbara Pawelec and Rafael Huirache-Acuña}, title = {Sulfided NiMo/Clinoptilolite Catalysts for Selective Sulfur Removal from Naphtha Stream without Olefin Hydrogenation}, booktitle = {Advances in Microporous and Mesoporous Materials}, publisher = {IntechOpen}, address = {Rijeka}, year = {2020}, editor = {Rafael Huirache Acuña}, chapter = {2}, doi = {10.5772/intechopen.91375}, url = {https://doi.org/10.5772/intechopen.91375} }