@incollection{Martin-Luengo12, author = {M.A. Martin-Luengo and M. Yates and M. Ramos and F. Plou and J. L. Salgado and A. Civantos and J.L. Lacomba and G. Reilly and C. Vervaet and E. Sáez Rojo and A.M. Martínez Serrano and M. Diaz and L. Vega Argomaniz and L. Medina Trujillo and S. Nogales and R. Lozano Pirrongell}, title = {Sustainable Materials and Biorefinery Chemicals from Agriwastes}, booktitle = {Resource Management for Sustainable Agriculture}, publisher = {IntechOpen}, address = {Rijeka}, year = {2012}, editor = {Vikas Abrol and Peeyush Sharma}, chapter = {3}, doi = {10.5772/50551}, url = {https://doi.org/10.5772/50551} }