@incollection{Derbel11, author = {Fethi Derbel and Sonia Ziadi and Medi Ben Hadj Hamida and Jaafar Mazhoud and Mohamed Ben Mabrouk and Abdallah Mtimet and Sabri Youssef and Ajmi Chaouch and Ali Ben Ali and Ibtissam Hasni and Mrad Dali Kaouthar and Jemni Hela and Moncef Mokni and Ridha Ben Hadj Hamida}, title = {Metastatis of Soft Tissue Sarcomas}, booktitle = {Soft Tissue Tumors}, publisher = {IntechOpen}, address = {Rijeka}, year = {2011}, editor = {Fethi Derbel}, chapter = {14}, doi = {10.5772/25294}, url = {https://doi.org/10.5772/25294} }