@incollection{Ershov11, author = {Nikolay V. Ershov and Yuri P. Chernenkov and Vladimir I. Fedorov and Vera A. Lukshina and Nadezda M. Kleinerman and Vadim V. Serikov and Anatoly P. Potapov and Nikita K. Yurchenko}, title = {Structure of Nanocrystals in Finemets with Different Silicon Content and Stress-Induced Magnetic Anisotropy}, booktitle = {Nanocrystal}, publisher = {IntechOpen}, address = {Rijeka}, year = {2011}, editor = {Yoshitake Masuda}, chapter = {16}, doi = {10.5772/17928}, url = {https://doi.org/10.5772/17928} }